Des petits livres importants

Publié le par Axelle

(Some tinny importants books)

How happy I am to be back to Strasbourg and having those great printing machines (in color!) and this huge paper cutter machine! It is time for me to make books! They were waiting now they born:

P1190124.jpg

 

First: In conversation with Julian Assange

It was a book I made in tallinn during the first semester with Mike Heinsoo about erasing and deleting. I found this interview of Julian Assange about hacking and how to re-find the deleted informations. You might have seen my maquette, here is the final edition.
P1180994

P1180996

P1180997

P1180998

P1190001

 

2nd, Ruth's portfolio:

I also reprint the Ruth's portfolio I made In tallinn during the second semester. The idea was to have different spaces between two pages:

P1180992

 

3rd, brochure Visufilm

During my internship in Grasse (South of France), I was mainly working for this company: Visufilm. They are making cover in order to decorate any (sad) surfaces (lift doors, parking walls, shop curtains…). I made this brochure for them in order to promote their activity.

P1180978

P1180979

P1180980

 

4th, Erasmus report

I also spend m summer to remember my Erasmus adventures. Then I produce this book telling month by month how was my estonian experience.

P1190026

P1190027

 

5th, Report in the opera

It's been a long time I wanted to write about the opera and the backstage. As I made a photography report in the Opera in Strasbourg, one year ago, it was time for me to make a book with it.

P1190073

P1190076.jpg

Now it is time to think seriously about the final diploma… If you have any suggestions, feedbacks, I'll be glad to share!

Publié dans Graphiks

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article